Mikaela 14 år - Mikaela 21 år?

Visste ni att denna låten är en av mina absolut favoritlåtar?

 

 

 

 

Och att detta är mitt favoritstycke?....

 

Well life has a funny way of sneaking up on you
When you think everything's okay and everything's going right
And life has a funny way of helping you out when
You think everything's gone wrong and everything blows up
In your face

A traffic jam when you're already late
A no-smoking sign on your cigarette break
It's like ten thousand spoons when all you need is a knife
It's meeting the man of my dreams
And then meeting his beautiful wife
And isn't it ironic...don't you think
A little too ironic...and, yeah, I really do think...

 

 

Jag har ändrats otroligt mycket sedan jag var 14 år med denna låten var en favorit redan då och den blir ALDRIG DÅLIG!

 

Hopppas ni har en härlig fredagskväll i härliga Göteborg :)

 

Love / Mikkan

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0